Tattoos

Tattoos are arguably one of the oldest forms of body art. Though the process has changed quite a bit from the beginning of time (in most places) the idea remains the same in a lot of ways.

Body Art is an extremely personal form of self expression and is usually semi-permanent. I have two tattoos and hope to get a bunch more before I grow too much older.

My classmate, Sarah, blogs about different types of body Art and her blog pays a lot of attention to tattoos. There are stories and photos about tattoos and different experiences having to do with tattoo’s. Definitely check it out. You can see my blogroll or click on the link below.

I’ll be posting more about my tattoos later. Maybe even photos.

About unreasonablyreasonable

I like lemon flavored things, popsicles and the car wash. I really like movies. In the future I hope to produce documentaries.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment