Fashion

Anyone who knows me can probably say pretty confidently that I don’t have too much sense when it comes to fashion. These days I’ve shaved my prep time down to 15 minutes in the morning, including a shower. 

Although I am not fashion forward, I can appreciate those who really love fashion and how much effort really goes into being fashionable at the end. I’ve seen Project Runway, I know that making clothes isn’t as simple as it seems. I also know that looking good takes work. I understand the concept, it’s just not something I embrace. 

In the interest of trying to become educated, in the quickest way possible, I googled “fashion.” The first website fashion.net made my computers do funny things, I will not be visiting it again, the rest seemed to be normal. Most of the top 25 searches were stores or magazines with a lot of fashion references. I know that sometimes my roommate looks at Urban Outfitters’ website for tips with clothing. Sometimes I ask her if I look presentable. 

I ask all of you potential readers out there: where do you get your fashion tips? How is it that you know what’s appropriate to wear? 

Let me know, I’m actually curious. 

About unreasonablyreasonable

I like lemon flavored things, popsicles and the car wash. I really like movies. In the future I hope to produce documentaries.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment